Black Eyed Peas: Album Preview

The Black Eyed Peas return at the end of this month with brand new album The Beginning.

The 15 track album is due for release on November 30th and leads with current single The Time (Dirty Bit) which looks set to enter the Vodafone Freebees Big Top 40 Chart this weekend!


Check out a preview of the new album and let us know your thoughts below

Click here for album preview 


1. The Time (Dirty Bit) 5:08
2. Light Up The Night 4:21
3. Love You Long Time 3:45
4. Xoxoxo 3:45
5. Someday 4:33
6. Whenever 3:16
7. Fashion Beats 5:20
8. Don't Stop The Party 6:07
9. Do It Like This 5:28
10. The Situation 3:46
11. The Coming 4:19
12. Own It 3:13
13. The Best One Yet (The Boy) 4:25
14. Just Can't Get Enough 3:39
15. Play It Loud

13 Reasons Why

13 Reasons Why Season 2: What We Know So Far Incl. Release Date, Cast & Spoilers

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!