36 Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

22 April 2016, 16:31

Zayn snapchat

It seems like EVERYTHING happens on Snapchat these days, whether it's Fifth Harmony revealing their set list,  Little Mix doing an acoustic cover or Martin Garrix performing to thousands - get the usernames you need NOW!

 

Celebs On Snapchat

  • 5 Seconds Of Summer - wearefivesos
  • Ally Brooke (Fifth Harmony) - itsmeallyb
  • Ariana Grande - moonlightbae
  • Avicii - timbling
  • Bradley Simpson (The Vamps) - bradibeg
  • Calvin Harris - calvinharris
  • Camila Cabello - camilanaps
  • Capital FM - capitalfm
  • Charlotte Crosby - clc_17
  • Charlie Puth - notcharlieputh
  • Chris Brown - bpchrisbrown
  • Conor Maynard - conorpmaynard
  • Connor Ball (The Vamps) - conb1996
  • Danny Wilkin (Rixton) - danny_rixton
  • David Guetta - davidguettaoff
  • Dinah Jane (Fifth Harmony) - dinahdime
  • Diplo - diplo3000
  • Ed Sheeran - teddysdaytoday
  • Enrique Iglesias - henrychurches
  • Fifth Harmony - fifthharmony
  • Fleur East - fleur.east
  • George Shelley - higeorgeshelley
  • James McVey (The Vamps) - jamesmcvey
  • Jade Thirlwall (Little Mix) - JustJadeAmelia
  • Justin Bieber - rickthesizzler
  • KhloeKardashian - khloekardashian
  • Kim Kardashian - KimKardashian
  • Kylie Jenner - kylizzlemynizzl
  • Little Mix - littlemix_offic
  • Leigh-Anne Pinnock (Little Mix) - leigh-annepinn
  • Martin Garrix - martingarrix
  • Marvin Humes - marvinhumes1
  • Meghan Trainor - mtrainor22
  • Michael Clifford (5SOS) - michaelgcliffor (private atm)
  • Miley Cyrus - mileycyrus
  • Ne-Yo - neyo1979
  • Nick Jonas - jicknonas
  • Normani Kordei (Fifth Harmony) - moniloves31
  • One Direction - onedirection
  • Perrie Edwards - perriesnap
  • Rihanna - rihanna
  • Rixton - rixtonofficial
  • Rob Kardashian - Robphuckedme
  • Selena Gomez - selenagomez
  • Shawn Mendes - shawnmendes
  • Tristan Evans (The Vamps) - trisibeg
  • The Vamps - vampssnap
  • Zayn Malik - zayn

 

Celebs Not On Snapchat...yet

  • Taylor Swift
  • Justin Timberlake

> Snapchat Hacks: How To Unlock Every Achievement In Your Trophy Case

> Snapchat Hacks: What All Those Friend Emojis Mean - Including The Hourglass

 

1. One Direction - 'onedirection'

 

2. Little Mix's Perrie Edwards - 'perriesnap'

 

3. Lady Gaga - 'ladygaga' 

 

4. Rixton - 'rixtonofficial'

 

5. Martin Garrix - 'martingarrix'

Martin Garrix Snapchat 

> Check out 8 Snapchats Olly Murs Would DEFINITELY Send If He Was On There! 

 

6. Avicii - 'timbling'

 Avicii Snapchat

7. Michael Clifford - michaelgcliffor (although it's private atm)

It looks like Michael hasn't had that much luck with Snapchat in the past either...
 

8. Ariana Grande - 'moonlightbae'

 Ariana Grande Snapchat

9. Calvin Harris - 'calvinharris'

 

10. Cheryl says she wants to be on there - so sign up Chezza!

 

11. The Vamps - 'vampssnap'

 

12. James McVey's time on Snapchat wasn't that successful

 

13. Chris Brown - 'bpchrisbrown'

 

14. Fifth Harmony - 'fifthharmony'

 

15. Dinah Jane - 'dinahdime'

 

 

16. Nathan Sykes - 'sykesmusic'

 Nathan Sykes Snapchat

 

17. Jason Derulo - 'derulo_jason'

 

 18. Rihanna - 'rihanna'

Rihanna Snapchat

 

19. David Guetta - 'davidguettaoff'

David Guetta Snapchat 

20. Diplo - 'diplo'

Username: Diplo

21. Justin Bieber - 'rickthesizzler'

Justin Bieber Snapchat

22. Shawn Mendes - 'shawnmendes1'

Shawn Mendes Snapchat

23. Meghan Trainor - 'mtrainor22'

 

24. Ed Sheeran - 'teddysdaytoday'

Ed Sheeran Snapchat

Ed Sheeran Snapchat

 25. 5SOS - 'wearefivesos'

 

26. Little Mix - 'littlemix_offic'

 

27. Fleur East - fleur.east

 

Follow the madness! Ha ha!! Snapchat: Fleur.East

A video posted by Fleur East (@fleureast) onJan 27, 2016 at 2:57pm PST

 

28. Connor Ball - conb1996

 

Loving the old snapchat at the moment, come and follow my day !

A photo posted by Connor Ball 19 Bearded Dragons (@imcalledconnor) onJan 27, 2016 at 8:50pm PST

 
 

29. Zayn Malik - zayn

 

30. Rob Kardashian - robphuckedme

 

#PressPlay : #RobKardashian is now on #SnapChat !

A video posted by The Shade Room (@theshaderoominc) onFeb 1, 2016 at 7:42pm PST

 

31. Nick Jonas - 'jicknonas'

 

32. Charlie Puth - 'notcharlieputh'

Charlie Puth Snapchat

33. Leigh-Anne Pinnock - 'leigh-annepinn' 

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat
 

34. Kim Kardashian - 'KimKardashian'


Kim kardashian Snapchat

35. Conor Maynard - 'conorpmaynard'

36. Camila Cabello - 'camilanaps'

Watch The Best Celebrity Snapchats!

The Best Celebrity Snapchats

01:31

 

 

Want to see what the Kardashians are up to on Snapchat?

The Kardashians Best Snapchats!

01:28

Capital FM iOS App 2015

Download Our AWESOME New Free Music App - Now Also Available On Android!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Can't Stop The Feeling artwork
  2. 2
    This Is What You Came For artwork
  3. 3
    One Dance artwork
    Drake ft Kyla & Wizkid
    itunes
  4. 4
    Cry artwork
  5. 5
    Hold Up artwork
  6. 6
    No Money artwork
  7. 7
    Cheap Thrills artwork
  8. 8
    Hair artwork
  9. 9
    New Girl artwork
  10. 10
    Cake By The Ocean artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40