The Wanted's Siva Kaneswaran Says Band Are Already Planning Follow-Up To 'Word Of Mouth'

12 November 2013, 14:45

The 'We Own The Night' singer says the boys are keen to head straight back into the studio in the New Year.

The Wanted star Siva Kaneswaran has teased that the band will be heading straight back to the recording studio in January to start work on their next record.

The 'Show Me Love (America)' five-piece launched their third studio album 'Word Of Mouth' last week after a string of huge hit singles this year, but are already thinking about where to go next for the album's follow-up.

"We're straight back to work on the next album in the new year," Siva revealed to Digital Spy this week. "This one will be coming out a lot faster.

"There may even be two albums next year, maybe two," he teased. "We've recorded so many songs that we really love but didn't fit this album."

The Wanted's recent album 'Word Of Mouth' features a number of huge hit singles from the band including recent releases like 'Show Me Love (America)', 'Walks Like Rihanna' and 'We Own The Night'.

You can buy The Wanted's new album 'Word Of Mouth' right here.

Jimmy Fallon, Ed Sheeran & The Roots Sing

WATCH: Ed Sheeran Is All Adorable Smiles As He Sings 'Shape Of You' With Jimmy Fallon And Some Kids Toys!

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shape Of You (Remix) artwork
  2. 2
    Something Just Like This artwork
  3. 3
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  4. 4
    Shape Of You (Jack Wins Remix) artwork
  5. 5
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  6. 6
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  7. 7
    It Ain't Me artwork
  8. 8
    Be The One artwork
  9. 9
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  10. 10
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40