The Wanted Tell Fans To "Expect A Great Album" At The Dark Knight Rises Premiere – Audio

19 July 2012, 12:38

The 'Warzone' stars admit they have been collaborating with some big name stars such as Rita Ora, Dappy and LMFAO.

The Wanted have told their fans to "expect a great album" when they release their third studio record.

The 'All Time Low' stars have been busy working in the studio for the past month and told Capital that although they've been working with some big name stars such as Rita Ora and LMFAO, the songs must be right first.

"We're going to carry on working doing as much work in the studio – that's why we've been hidden away for the last three weeks," confessed Siva at the premiere of The Dark Knight Rises in London's Leicester Square last night (18th July).

"But we're working with Dappy, Rita Ora, LMFAO – loads of people. We're going to make sure the songs are right for us and if they're not right then we're not going to release them but expect a great album," he added.

The group have also been working in the studio with N-Dubz star Fazer and have teased the possibility of teaming up with Chris Brown earlier this year.

You can view a picture of The Wanted at The Dark Knight Rises premiere in London below:

The new album will be the follow up to the hugely successful 2011 effort 'Battleground' which produced their global smash hit 'Glad You Came'.

You can listen to The Wanted speaking to Capital FM's showbiz reporter Kevin Hughes below:

The Wanted tell Capital all about their new album

The Wanted are also hopeful of heading out on tour with Justin Bieber and could also be lining up a collaboration with the teen star in the future.

Taylor Swift Reputation Album Cover

Here's Everything You NEED To Know About Taylor Swift's New Album 'Reputation'

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    What About Us artwork
  2. 2
    Reggaeton Lento (Remix) artwork
  3. 3
  4. 4
    Friends artwork
  5. 5
    More Than Friends artwork
  6. 6
    Sun Comes Up artwork
  7. 7
    SUBEME LA RADIO artwork
  8. 8
    Rain artwork
  9. 9
  10. 10
    Feels artwork
  11. 11
    Despacito (Remix) artwork
  12. 12
    Back To You artwork
  13. 13
    Your Song artwork
  14. 14
    Instruction artwork
  15. 15
    Pretty Girl (Cheat Codes x Cade Remix) artwork
  16. 16
  17. 17
    Attention artwork
  18. 18
    One Last Time artwork
  19. 19
    Miracles (Someone Special) artwork
  20. 20
    Symphony artwork
  21. 21
  22. 22
    Wild Thoughts artwork
  23. 23
  24. 24
    Mama artwork
  25. 25
    Came Here For Love artwork
  26. 26
  27. 27
    Galway Girl artwork
  28. 28
    Strip That Down artwork
  29. 29
    Slow Hands artwork
  30. 30
  31. 31
    Mi Gente artwork
  32. 32
    Real Life artwork
  33. 33
    Boys artwork
  34. 34
    2U artwork
  35. 35
    Crying In The Club artwork
  36. 36
  37. 37
    Chasing Highs artwork
  38. 38
    Rockabye artwork
  39. 39
    Get Low artwork
  40. 40
    Something Just Like This artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
Visit the site