The Wanted Unveil Artwork For New Song 'Glow In The Dark' Ahead Of March Release

17 February 2014, 18:00

The Wanted

The 'Show Me Love (America)' five-piece's new song hits Capital airwaves on Marvin's show this evening.

The Wanted have unveiled the official artwork for their brand new single 'Glow In The Dark', the band's latest release from their 2013 album 'Word Of Mouth'.

The 'Walks Like Rihanna' five-piece's brand new track is set to be spun on Capital airwaves during Marvin's show this evening (17th February) from 7pm.

'Glow In The Dark' was announced back in January as the next release from 'Word Of Mouth', following a string of hits including 'Chasing The Sun' and 'Show Me Love (America)'.  

View the official artwork for The Wanted's new single below:

The Wanted release new song 'Glow In The Dark' on 23rd March, while their 'Word Of Mouth' UK tour kicks off in Liverpool on 14th March.

Lea Michele

Lea Michele Has Quit Scream Queens & Fans Are Worried It Now Won't Be Renewed For Season 3

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40