Robbie Williams Confirms New Song 'Go Gentle' And Unveils Lyric Music Video

12 October 2013, 10:06

The 'Candy' singer confirms the first single from his brand new album 'Swings Both Ways'.

Robbie Williams has confirmed the release of a brand new single called 'Go Gentle' from his upcoming swing-influenced album 'Swings Both Ways'.

The 'Candy' singer will release 'Go Gentle' in November as the first cut from the record, and has unveiled a song lyric music video ahead of the release.

Robbie was also spotted out in Los Angeles this week filming the navy-inspired music video for 'Go Gentle', while sporting a new grey hairstyle.

Watch the song lyric video for Robbie's new single 'Go Gentle' below:

The UK star's new record features a number of new original songs, including 'Go Gentle' and promo track 'Shine My Shoes', as well as covers featuring guest artists like Lily Allen and Olly Murs.

Robbie Williams releases new single 'Go Gentle' on 11th November with the album 'Swings Both Ways' following a week later on 18th November.

Stormzy in the Capital Studio with Roman 2

Stormzy Missed Out On A Once In A Lifetime Experience With Katy Perry & The Reason Is Too Funny

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shape Of You (Remix) artwork
  2. 2
    Something Just Like This artwork
  3. 3
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  4. 4
    Shape Of You (Jack Wins Remix) artwork
  5. 5
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  6. 6
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  7. 7
    It Ain't Me artwork
  8. 8
    Be The One artwork
  9. 9
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  10. 10
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40