No Doubt's New Song 'Settle Down' For First Play On Capital Monday 16th July

14 July 2012, 09:28

The 'Don't Speak' stars are preparing to make their comeback with the brand new single.

No Doubt's highly anticipated new comeback single will be played for the first time on Capital this Monday (16th July).

The 'Hella Good' band, made up of Gwen Stefani, Tony Kanal, Adrian Young and Tom Dumont, will launch the track as the first release from their upcoming sixth studio album 'Push And Shove'.

The single is the first release from the group since 2003's 'It's My Life' and the band have been teasing the music video for the track over the past couple of weeks.

The Californian outfit will also be premiering the official music video for the track on the same day on E! at 8pm.

No Doubt's new single 'Settle Down' is scheduled for release on 17th September with new album 'Push And Shove' following a week later on 24th September.

You can watch a a clip of the making of the new video below: 

Keep it Capital on Monday morning to hear the first play of 'Settle Down'.

Louis Tomlinson and Eleanor Calder

"They Are An Item Again" - Louis Tomlinson And Eleanor Calder Are Reportedly Back Together!

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be the One
    Dua Lipa
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me
    Kygo & Selena Gomez
  10. 10
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40