Naughty Boy Covers Daft Punk's 'Get Lucky' During Jingle Bell Ball Performance - Setlist

7 December 2013, 21:04

Naughty Boy at the Jingle Ball Ball 2013: Live

The 'Lifted' producer was joined by several surprise guests for his set at London's O2 Arena.

Naughty Boy made sure the everyone was dancing along when he hit the stage for day one of the Capital FM Jingle Bell Ball 2013 and surprised everyone with a cover of Daft Punk's huge hit single 'Get Lucky'.


The 'La La La' producer kicked off his O2 Arena set with a performance of recent single 'Think About It' with Ella Eyre joining him on stage to perform the track live.

The UK star was also joined by Shezar for his hit single 'Lifted' before Tanika made her way to the stage to kick off Naughty Boy's cover of 'Get Lucky', to screams from the Jingle Bell Ball crowd.

Naughty Boy then rounded off his Jingle Bell Ball set with a performance of his massive hit single 'La La La' after being joined by singer Sam Smith on stage.

Naughty Boy was joined on the Jingle Bell Ball line-up for day one of the event by stars like Katy Perry, Olly Murs, Tinie Tempah and Disclosure.

Check out Naughty Boy's full Jingle Bell Ball 2013 setlist below:

Kygo and Selena Gomez - It Ain't Me

This Week's New Chart Songs (19th February 2017)

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be the One
    Dua Lipa
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me
    Kygo & Selena Gomez
  10. 10
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40