Dappy Announces UK Tour

'No Regrets' and N-Dubz star Dappy reveals dates and ticket information for a UK tour this year.

After bagging a No. 1 on the Vodafone Big Top 40 with his first solo single 'No Regrets', Dappy is the first N-Dubz star to branch out on a solo tour.

Despite recently saying he misses Tulisa and Fazer when he's performing alone, Dappy has lined up ten tour dates across the UK in December this year.

Tickets go on sale on Friday 30th September at 9am.

Check out the full list of tour dates below:

Friday 9th December - Norwich, UEA

Saturday 10th December - Birmingham, HMV Institute

Sunday 11th December - Manchester, Academy

Monday 12th December - Sheffield, Plug

Tuesday 13th December - Liverpool, O2 Academy

Thursday 15th December - Glasgow, O2 ABC

Friday 16th December - Bristol, O2 Academy

Saturday 17th December - Oxford, O2 Academy

Sunday 18th December - Cambridge, Junction

Monday 19th December - London, Indigo O2

This week's Big Top 40 has just finished. Check back soon to see the latest chart!
Visit the site