N-Dubz Fazer Teams Up With Katy Perry

Fazer's solo album will feature collaborations from an all-star cast.

Working in the studio this week with US star Katy Perry, Fazer is confident that his new album will be on a par with Timbaland’s Shock Value.

Other vocalists rumoured to be involved include Rihanna, Chris Brown and Tinie Tempah.

"I go into the studio now in a three-piece suit with bow tie as it makes me feel special," explains Fazer.

"It’s a frame of mind thing.

"Everything that leaves my studio I am confident is good enough to hit radio."

With Dappy's first single out in September and Tulisa’s new role as X Factor judge, Fazer is quick to stress that despite these solo projects, "this is not the end of the band."

"We have a new single coming out in November," he confirms. "And are thinking about repacking the Love.Live.Life album or doing a Best Of."


Ant & Dec Just Confirmed That SM:TV Live Could Return Very Soon

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40