Marcus Collins Unveils 'Seven Nation Army' Single Artwork

1 February 2012, 11:16

Take a close look of The X Factor runner up's new single cover.

Marcus Collins has unveiled the artwork for his debut single 'Seven Nation Army'.

The track, which is a cover of The White Stripes' 2003 single of the same name, is released on 4th March.

The cover for the single sees The X Factor runner-up posing in an eye-catching electric blue shirt.

'Seven Nation Army' is the first single to be taken from Marcus' debut album, which is also called 'Marcus Collins' and has been produced by his X Factor mentor, Take That's Gary Barlow.

Marcus has written a number of tracks for the album, while it also features three covers, including one of Janelle Monae's 'Tightrope'.

Check out the 'Seven Nation Army' artwork below.

Marcus Collins unveils the artwork for his debut s


Ant & Dec Just Confirmed That SM:TV Live Could Return Very Soon

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40