Marcus Collins Explains Debut Album Recording Process - Video

2 March 2012, 11:31

The 'Seven Nation Army' singer has given fans a look at how he made his first album 'Marcus Collins'.

Marcus Collins has unveiled behind-the-scenes footage from the recording of his debut studio album.

The X Factor 2011 runner-up will launch his self-titled debut later this month following the release of his first single 'Seven Nation Army', and has uploaded a video showing the recording process behind the record. 

Marcus Collins released first single 'Seven Nation Army' this week and will launch the album 'Marcus Collins' on 12th March.

Marcus is seen in the video discussing how he goes about writing a song, his input into the album as well as the involvement of his The X Factor mentor Gary Barlow. 

Watch footage of Marcus Collins recording his debut album below:

Break-Up Photo Shoot

A Couple Broke Up And Documented It All In Photos. That's Enough Internet For One Day, We Think...

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40