YES! Lorde Confirms Ariana Grande's On The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Soundtrack!

4 November 2014, 10:12

Lorde selfie VMAs instagram

Sounds like a match made in heaven... find out who Ariana's teamed up with!

How do you make Ariana Grande even MORE amazing than she already is? Get her on a track with Major Lazer, that's how!

The US superstar has JUST been confirmed as a featured artist on the upcoming - and VERY highly anticipated - soundtrack for The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part One.

'Royals' superstar Lorde is curating the film's soundtrack, and announced this week that the record's mystery fifth track will be a song called 'All My Love' by Major Diplo and featuring 'Problem' superstar Ariana.

Lorde herself features on the album on a couple of songs, including the soundtrack's lead single 'Yellow Flicker Beat', while artists ranging from Kanye West, Charli XC, Haim and CHVRCHES also feature on the track list.

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part One drops in cinemas from 21st November.

The soundtrack arrives slightly earlier on 17th November and can be pre-ordered right here.

You may also like...

9 Outfits That Prove Ariana Grande Has NO 'Problem' When It Comes To Fashion!

Ariana Grande: Through The Years

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

70+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

Capital FM iOS App 2015

Download Our AWESOME New Free Music App - Now Also Available On Android!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
  2. 2
    Say You Won't Let Go artwork
    Say You Won't Let Go
    James Arthur
  3. 3
    Rockabye artwork
  4. 4
    Starving artwork
    Hailee Steinfeld & Grey ft Zedd
  5. 5
    Sexual artwork
    Neiked feat. Dyo
  6. 6
    24K Magic artwork
  7. 7
    Closer artwork
  8. 8
    Starboy artwork
    The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk
  9. 9
    My Way artwork
  10. 10
    The Greatest artwork
    Sia feat. Kendrick Lamar
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40