Lily Allen Announces First US Tour Dates In Five Years

13 May 2014, 10:28

Lily Allen

The singer will play 19 shows around the States later this year.

Lily Allen has announced details of a US tour. 

The tour, which follows a one-off gig in New York on 15th May, marks the star's first run of shows in America in five years. 

The jaunt kicks off in Miami on 9th September and includes stops in Austin, Atalanta, Chicago and Seattle before concluding in Los Angeles on 10th October. 

Allen recently topped the UK charts with her third album 'Sheezus', which includes the hit singles 'Hard Out Here' and 'Air Balloon'. 

She was recently admitted to hospital after suffering with a vomiting bug but insisted: "I'm fine though guys, just need some fluids cause I can't keep anything down." 

Lily Allen's full US tour dates are: 

  • Tuesday 9th September - Miami, FL, Fillmore Miami Beach @ Jackie Gleason Theatre
  • Wednesday 10th September - Lake Buena Vista, FL, House of Blues
  • Saturday 13th September - Houston, TX, House of Blues
  • Sunday 14th September - Austin, TX, Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheatre
  • Monday 15th September - Dallas, TX, House of Blues
  • Wednesday 17th September - Atlanta, GA, The Tabernacle
  • Friday 19th September - Philadelphia, PA, Electric Factory
  • Saturday 20th September - Boston, MA, House of Blues
  • Tuesday 23rd September - New York, NY, Terminal 5
  • Thursday 25th September - Washington, DC, 9:30 Club
  • Saturday 27th September - Montreal, Quebec, Metropolis
  • Sunday 28th September - Toronto, Ontario, The Sound Academy
  • Tuesday 30th September - Chicago, IL, Riviera Theatre
  • Wednesday 1st October - Minneapolis, MN, Skyway Theatre
  • Saturday 4th October - Seattle, WA, Paramount Ballroom
  • Sunday 5th October - Vancouver, British Columbia, Commodore Ballroom
  • Monday 6th October - Portland, OR, Crystal Ballroom
  • Wednesday 8th October - Oakland, CA, Fox Theater
  • Friday 10th October - Los Angeles, CA, Hollywood Palladium

You may also like...

>Lily Allen Hints Album After 'Sheezus' Could Be Her Last

Lush Unicorn Asset

This Magical Video Shows How Lush Make Their Unicorn Bubble Bars & It's So Satisfying To Watch

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shape Of You artwork
  2. 2
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  3. 3
    You Don't Know Me artwork
    You Don't Know Me
    Jax Jones feat. Raye
    itunes
  4. 4
    Human artwork
    Human
    Rag N Bone Man
    itunes
  5. 5
    Call On Me (Ryan Riback Remix) artwork
    Call On Me (Ryan Riback Remix)
    Starley
    itunes
  6. 6
    September Song artwork
    September Song
    JP Cooper
    itunes
  7. 7
    Rockabye artwork
    Clean Bandit feat. Sean Paul & Anne Marie
    itunes
  8. 8
    Paris artwork
  9. 9
    Touch artwork
  10. 10
    Be The One artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40