Labrinth - 'Let The Sun Shine' (Official Video)

'Let the Sun Shine' was the debut single from Labrinth (AKA Timothy McKenzie), following special appearances on two of Tinie Tempah's No. 1 hits.

The track features on the 'Pass Out' star's debut album 'Electronic Earth' alongside Vodafone Big Top 40 hits 'Beneath Your Beautiful' and 'Earthquake'.

Labrinth is on Simon Cowell's record label, Syco but is the first artist not to be discovered through his TV talent empire.

Check out the official music video for Labrinth - 'Let The Sun Shine' below...

Shawn Mendes Jingle Bell Ball 2016

Watch ALL The Live Performances From The Jingle Bell Ball 2016

Liam Payne & Cheryl Baby

Liam Payne's Sister Speaks Out After New Pics Appear To Confirm Cheryl Pregnancy Rumours

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App!