JLS Reveal Tracklisting For New Album 'Jukebox'

Aston, Marvin, JB and Oritse line up 12 tracks for their third studio effort.

The album, due for release on 4th November, features their summer hit 'She Makes Me Wanna' and new single 'Take A Chance On Me', out a week before.

The boys recently revealed the artwork for the new studio effort which also includes tracks 'Teach Me How To Dance' and 'Go Harder'.

The former The X Factor contestants will kick off their '4th Dimension' UK arena tour in March next year where they'll perform the new songs live.

The tracklisting for 'Jukebox' is as follows:

She Makes Me Wanna
Do You Feel What I Feel
Teach Me How To Dance
Take A Chance On Me
Go Harder
So Many Girls
Take You Down
Killed By Love
Never Gonna Stop

JLS - Take A Chance On Me

Louis Tomlinson Freddie Tomlinson Birthday

WATCH: Briana Jungwirth & Louis Tomlinson Reunited For Freddie's Bday & It's Hella Cute

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

The Big Top 40 is counting down right now