JLS Perform Acoustic Rendition Of New Song 'Hold Me Down' – Video

30 October 2012, 14:11

The 'One Shot' stars perform a laid-back version of the track taken from their forthcoming album 'Evolution'.

JLS have recorded an acoustic version of new song 'Hold Me Down', which is taken from their forthcoming fourth studio album 'Evolution'.

The 'Do You Feel What I Feel' singers slow things down with the rendition as they display their strong vocals in the emotional performance.

The song features the chorus: "'Cause all my life. You know I was dreaming about. About a way to find a way out. You know, you know. They can hold me down."

The band are currently preparing for the release of their new album next week, which will feature their smash hit 'Hottest Girl In The World'.

The former X Factor stars also recently let fans enjoy a taste of their latest record as they unveiled preview clips of each of the songs which will feature on their fourth album.

You can watch JLS performing their acoustic rendition of 'Hold Me Down' below:

Meanwhile, the band were recently seen pranking close friend Olly Murs during a charity TV appearance as Aston was fired out of a cannon.

JLS release new album 'Evolution' on 5th November.

Camila Cabello

“It Makes Me Sad” Camila Cabello Reveals She Reached Out To 5H But They Didn’t Respond

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shape Of You artwork
  2. 2
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  3. 3
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  4. 4
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  5. 5
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  6. 6
    Be the One
    Dua Lipa
  7. 7
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  8. 8
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  9. 9
    Paris artwork
  10. 10
    Rockabye artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40