James Arthur Announces New Song 'Recovery' For December Release

18 November 2013, 11:21

The 'You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You' star is back with his third single.

James Arthur has announced 'Recovery' as his brand new single for release in December.

The 'Impossible' singer will release the song as the third single from his debut album, following on from his recent chart success with 'You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You'.

The X Factor UK 2012 winner launched his self-titled debut album at the start of November, and is due to kick off an extensive UK and European tour in January next year.

Check out the official artwork for James Arthur's new single 'Recovery' below:

James will also be performing live at London's O2 Arena for the Capital FM Jingle Bell Ball 2013 on Saturday 7th December.

James Arthur releases his brand new single 'Recovery' on 15th December.

The Chainsmokers & Coldplay

The Chainsmokers & Coldplay Just Debuted Their EPIC Collaboration At The BRITs!

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40