George Michael's Faith re-released in January

George Michael's debut solo album 'Faith'will now be re-released on January 31st.

It was due out in September but has been delayed by the star's recent jail term for driving under the influence of drugs.

20 million copies of the album have already been sold around the world and was named 'Album of the Year' at the 1988 Grammy Awards. The album includes the tracks 'Father Figure' 'One More Try', 'Faith' and 'I Want Your Sex'.

It will be available in multiple special formats including a limited edition numbered collectors' box set.

Marnie Simpson Lewis Bloor

“I’m Utterly Disappointed In Myself” Lewis Bloor Admits He Messed Up With Marnie Simpson

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40