Elyar Fox - 'Do It All Over Again (Official Video)

10 December 2013, 23:57

Elyar Fox Do It All Over Again Video

One of the UK's freshest new pop talents unveils the official music video for his debut single 'Do It All Over Again'.

Elyar Fox has unveiled the official music video for his debut single 'Do It All Over Again'. The track which received it's first play on Capital in November is the lead track from the 18-year-old's first studio album due for release in 2014.

The London-born singer recruited the help of his fans for the promo after launching a competition on his official Facebook page to feature in the cut.

Elyar also made a surprise appearance at the Capital FM Jingle Bell Ball last weekend sending 16,000 screaming fans into a frenzy as he appeared in the middle of the crowd.


You can also see Elyar Fox - 'Do It All Over Again' on Capital TV (Sky 388/Freesat 517).

Katy Perry Lie Detector Asset

WATCH: Katy Perry Surprises A Superfan With A Lie Detector And Proved The Truth Really Does Hurt

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40