Dappy Unveils 2012 UK Tour Poster And Trailer - Video

12 March 2012, 17:53

The 'No Regrets' rapper is set to perform 17 dates from September as part of a brand new tour.

Dappy has unveiled the official poster for his autumn tour across the UK as well as a brand new trailer promoting the 17-date jaunt.

The 'Rockstar' rapper announced the new solo tour earlier today (12th March) which will see him perform at cities across the UK to promote his forthcoming debut album 'No Regrets'.

Dappy will launch the tour on 15th September with a show in Norwich and travel on to perform across Leeds, Newcastle, Sheffield, Birmingham London and Nottingham before wrapping with a final performance in Yeovil on 5th October.

The N-Dubz star collaborated on new single 'Rockstar' with Queen legend Brian May and has now claimed he is hoping to convince Guns 'n' Roses guitarist Slash to work with im on his next record.

Tickets for Dappy's autumn UK tour go on sale this Wednesday (14th March).

View the tour poster for Dappy's newly announced tour below:

Dappy Tour Poster 

Watch the trailer for Dappy's 2012 UK tour below:

Check out Dappy's full UK tour dates here.


Ant & Dec Just Confirmed That SM:TV Live Could Return Very Soon

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40