Daft Punk Confirm New Song 'Lose Yourself To Dance' With Pharrell Williams - Audio

13 August 2013, 10:40

The 'One More Time' duo are back with the second single from 'Random Access Memories'.

Daft Punk have announced plans to release a second collaboration with Pharrell Williams as their next single.

The French house duo will release 'Lose Yourself To Dance' as the second single from their 2013 album 'Random Access Memories'.

The song sees Daft Punk once again collaborating with N.E.R.D. frontman Pharrell, following their worldwide smash team-up 'Get Lucky'.

'Lose Yourself To Dance' was written by Daft Punk alongside Pharrell and Chic guitarist Nile Rodgers.

Daft Punk are widely rumoured to be preparing for a performance at the MTV Video Music Awards 2013 on 25th August in Brooklyn.

Listen to Daft Punk's new single 'Lose Yourself To Dance' ahead of the song's release on 23rd September below:

Katy Perry Lie Detector Asset

WATCH: Katy Perry Surprises A Superfan With A Lie Detector And Proved The Truth Really Does Hurt

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40