Christina Aguilera - Keeps Gettin' Better

Celebrating ten years in the business, Keeps Getting Better is one of the new tracks featured on Christina Aguilera's first ever Greatest Hits album.

Released on November 10th, it includes all your old faves including What A Girl Wants, Lady Marmalade, Dirrty plus newly-recorded versions of her classic No.1 hits Genie In A Bottle and Beautiful.

The video for her latest track sees her don a variety of different coloured wigs - although we're not quite sure why she's been left editing the scenes herself. Is she taking a hands-on approach to her career or is has she been hit by the credit crunch?

Lea Michele

Lea Michele Has Quit Scream Queens & Fans Are Worried It Now Won't Be Renewed For Season 3

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40