Christina Aguilera announces new single

The 'Genie In A Bottle', 'Fighter' and 'Dirty' star is back and we're a little bit excited. On Tuesday evening Christina announced that her new single will be called 'Not Myself Tonight'.

And below you can see the official single artwork - it definitely seems that Ms. Aguilera is back to her devilish ways! . 'Not Myself Tonight' will be the first single released from her upcoming fourth studio album - 'Bionic'.

We should be getting more news on Christina's comeback on Wednesday evening, but in the meantime, we want you to answer a little question for us: is Christina better at belting out a ballad, or do her big dancefloor tracks do it for you?

Pitch Perfect 2

The Cast Of Pitch Perfect 3 Are Weeks Behind In The Filming Schedule But They’ve Promised It’ll Be ‘Sexy’ When It Is Released

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40