Cher Lloyd Unveils 'Want U Back' Music Video Ahead Of Single Release

6 January 2012, 16:55

The 'Sticks + Stones' singer is set to release the album's third single in late February.

Cher Lloyd has unveiled the new music video for her upcoming single ‘Want U Back’.

The single will serve as the third official release from the 18 year-old singer’s debut solo album ‘Sticks + Stones’.

‘Want U Back’ also features 14 year-old rapper Astro, who starred as a contestant on the first season of The X Factor USA in 2011.

Cher, who competed on the UK series of The X Factor in 2010, was recently signed to a US record deal with Epic by music mogul and The X factor USA judge L.A. Reid.

Cher previously released both ‘Swagger Jagger’ and ‘With Ur Love’ as singles, as well as a music video for album song ‘Dub On the Track’, and is due to begin her first UK tour later this year.

‘Want U Back’ will be officially released as Cher’s next single on 26th February.

Watch Cher Lloyd’s brand new music video for ‘Want U Back’ here.


Ant & Dec Just Confirmed That SM:TV Live Could Return Very Soon

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40