Cher Lloyd Releases 'Dub On The Track' Music Video

14 December 2011, 11:55

The 'Swagger Jagger' singer has released the third music video from her debut album 'Sticks + Stones'.

Cher Lloyd has premiered the music video for her presumed new single 'Dub On The Track'.

The new video was released on SBTV's YouTube and sees the 'With Ur Love' singer teaming up with rappers Mic Righteous, Dot Rotten and Ghetts.

Cher sports a Buffy The Vampire Slayer t-shirt in the low-key video, which sees Cher performing in a dark basement alongside her fellow contributors.

The X Factor USA judge L.A. Reid recently tipped the 'Swagger Jagger' singer for success stateside when he predicted she will become a "massive star" in America.

Cher has been recording new material ready for the rerelease of her debut album 'Sticks + Stones' in the US next year.

Cher Lloyd is also due to begin a 14-date headlining tour of the UK starting in March 2012.

Watch the new music video for Cher Lloyd's 'Dub On The Track' here.


Ant & Dec Just Confirmed That SM:TV Live Could Return Very Soon

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40