Adam Lambert's New Album 'Trespassing' And Single For July Release

14 June 2012, 15:55

The American Idol star's latest album and single are set to launch in the UK this July.

Adam Lambert has confirmed the UK release dates for both his new album 'Trespassing' as well as the record's lead single 'Never Close Our Eyes'. 

The 'For Your Entertainment' singer will launch both this July, after heading over to the UK to promote his new material this summer. 

'Never Close Our Eyes' was released as the record's second single in US and received an overwhelmingly positive reception from critics. 

The song was notably penned by 'Grenade' singer Bruno Mars, while the album 'Trespassing' also boasts production credits from the likes of Pharrell Willaims and Dr. Luke.

View a picture of Adam Lambert below (Credit: PA):

Earlier this week Adam Lambert was named the world's sexiest male by Billboard, ahead of Maroon 5's Adam Levine, Justin Bieber and Enrique Iglesias.

Adam Lambert is set to release new single 'Never Close Our Eyes' on 8th July followed by new album 'Trespassing' on 9th July.

Check out Capital's A-Z guide to Adam Lambert below:

Celebrity Big Brother 2017 Rumours

Everything We Know About Celebrity Big Brother Summer Legends Inc. Launch Date & Housemate Rumours

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40