Official Music Videos

Thursday, 24th July 2014

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014

Tuesday, 22nd July 2014

Tuesday, 15th July 2014

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

  1. Maroon 5 Maps Maroon 5 - 'Maps'

    Adam Levine and his boys are back with the incredible video for their first 'V' single'.

Thursday, 3rd July 2014

Monday, 30th June 2014

Friday, 27th June 2014

Tuesday, 24th June 2014

Tuesday, 10th June 2014

Monday, 9th June 2014

Thursday, 29th May 2014

Wednesday, 28th May 2014

Thursday, 22nd May 2014

  1. Ed Sheeran 'Sing' Video Ed Sheeran - 'Sing'

    The 'Lego House' star has returned with his incredible music video for the lead single from 'X'.

Monday, 19th May 2014

Wednesday, 14th May 2014

Monday, 12th May 2014

Monday, 5th May 2014

Friday, 2nd May 2014

Friday, 25th April 2014

Thursday, 24th April 2014

  1. Katy Perry Birthday video Katy Perry - 'Birthday'

    Our favourite California girl unveils the official music video for her latest release from album 'Prism'.

Wednesday, 23rd April 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Just Hits For Breakfast

6am - 8am

Watch Capital TV