Official Music Videos

Monday, 15th December 2014

  1. Nicki Minaj Only video still Nicki Minaj – ‘Only’

    The long-awaited video for ‘Only’ has finally dropped, and it features cameos from Chris Brown, Drake and Lil Wayne in the sexy promo.

Friday, 12th December 2014

Wednesday, 10th December 2014

  1. Jessie J Masterpiece video still Jessie J – ‘Masterpiece’

    Jessie J has finally dropped the third video from her new album ‘Sweet Talker’ for the infectiously catchy ‘Masterpiece’.

Friday, 5th December 2014

Tuesday, 2nd December 2014

Monday, 24th November 2014

Friday, 21st November 2014

  1. Liam Payne One Direction Night Changes music video One Direction – ‘Night Changes’

    The One Direction boys have finally dropped their long-awaited music video for ‘Night Changes’ – and it’s EXACTLY like being on a date with the boys.

Thursday, 20th November 2014

Wednesday, 19th November 2014

Thursday, 13th November 2014

Monday, 10th November 2014

Thursday, 6th November 2014

Monday, 3rd November 2014

Friday, 31st October 2014

Thursday, 30th October 2014

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

Tuesday, 28th October 2014

Friday, 24th October 2014

Monday, 20th October 2014

Thursday, 16th October 2014

Wednesday, 8th October 2014

Tuesday, 7th October 2014

Friday, 3rd October 2014

Tuesday, 30th September 2014

Friday, 19th September 2014

Monday, 15th September 2014

Friday, 29th August 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Hottest Party Anthems

7:45pm - 9pm

Watch Capital TV