Official Music Videos

Tuesday, 13th October 2015

Monday, 12th October 2015

Monday, 5th October 2015

Friday, 2nd October 2015

Monday, 21st September 2015

Wednesday, 16th September 2015

  1. Disclosure Jaded Music Video Disclosure - 'Jaded'

    See Howard and Guy in action in the third part of their epic 'Caracal' music video film.

Friday, 11th September 2015

Tuesday, 1st September 2015

  1. Nick Jonas Levels Music Video Nick Jonas - 'Levels'

    The 'Jealous' star is looking hot, hot, HOT in the steamy new music video for his next big hit.

Monday, 31st August 2015

Friday, 28th August 2015

Wednesday, 26th August 2015

Tuesday, 25th August 2015

Friday, 21st August 2015

Thursday, 20th August 2015

Tuesday, 18th August 2015

Tuesday, 11th August 2015

  1. Sigma - Easy Love Sigala - 'Easy Love'

    Sigala's remix of The Jackson 5's 'ABC' has become one of the biggest tracks of summer 2015!

Monday, 10th August 2015

Monday, 3rd August 2015

Thursday, 30th July 2015

Tuesday, 28th July 2015

Monday, 27th July 2015

Friday, 24th July 2015

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:


On TV: Today's Fresh Hit 15

12pm - 1pm

Watch Capital TV