Official Music Videos

Tuesday, 1st September 2015

  1. Nick Jonas Levels Music Video Nick Jonas - 'Levels'

    The 'Jealous' star is looking hot, hot, HOT in the steamy new music video for his next big hit.

Monday, 31st August 2015

Friday, 28th August 2015

Wednesday, 26th August 2015

Tuesday, 25th August 2015

Friday, 21st August 2015

Thursday, 20th August 2015

Tuesday, 18th August 2015

Tuesday, 11th August 2015

  1. Sigma - Easy Love Sigala - 'Easy Love'

    Sigala's remix of The Jackson 5's 'ABC' has become one of the biggest tracks of summer 2015!

Monday, 10th August 2015

Monday, 3rd August 2015

Thursday, 30th July 2015

Tuesday, 28th July 2015

Monday, 27th July 2015

Friday, 24th July 2015

Thursday, 9th July 2015

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

Monday, 29th June 2015

Friday, 26th June 2015

Tuesday, 23rd June 2015

Thursday, 18th June 2015

Friday, 5th June 2015

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: iWANT: Hit Music You Control!

4pm - 6pm

Watch Capital TV

  • David Zowie House Every Weekend

    Now

    iTunes

  • Krept & Konan ft Jeremih Freak of the Week

    17:05

    iTunes

  • Sigma ft Ella Henderson Glitterball

    17:02

    iTunes

  • Sam Feldt ft Kimberley Anne Show Me Love (EDX Remix)

    16:59

    iTunes