Olly Murs News

Tuesday, 30th September 2014

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

Monday, 7th July 2014

Friday, 13th June 2014

Monday, 9th June 2014

Thursday, 24th April 2014

Monday, 7th April 2014

Wednesday, 26th March 2014

Thursday, 6th March 2014

Tuesday, 25th February 2014

Thursday, 20th February 2014

Wednesday, 19th February 2014

Monday, 17th February 2014

Friday, 14th February 2014

Wednesday, 15th January 2014

Tuesday, 14th January 2014

Saturday, 4th January 2014

Friday, 20th December 2013

Wednesday, 18th December 2013

Tuesday, 17th December 2013

Tuesday, 10th December 2013

Sunday, 8th December 2013

Saturday, 7th December 2013

Friday, 6th December 2013

Monday, 2nd December 2013

Tuesday, 26th November 2013

Latest Olly Murs Pictures & Videos