Jessie J - Price Tag

Here's your chance to watch the video to Jessie J's 'Price Tag' the follow up to 'Do It Like A Dude'.

The track also features guest rapper B.o.B.

Jessie J is also thinking Christmas and a collaboration with Leona Lewis. "Leona and I want to do a duet together," Jessie J told the Daily Record.

"I think Leona is incredible," Her range is unreal but I feel we would complement each other."

Comments (74)

  • abbie

    Friday, 4 May 2012 14:54

    jessie j u rock you are the best singer ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • skye murphy

    Monday, 25 April 2011 15:00

    hey jessie j , i love all your songs i have your album your a fantastic singer you have a fabulous voice xxxxxxxxxxxx

  • daria

    Wednesday, 20 April 2011 21:58

    i really love :) this song i could spend all day lisining to it

  • Aliimaa

    Monday, 18 April 2011 11:32

    My Favirotee Song I LOVE IT.. Andd Love Jessie J <3 xxx

  • poops

    Saturday, 2 April 2011 20:48

    i absoloutly love this song

  • Hollie Murby

    Wednesday, 30 March 2011 16:50

    Hey Jessie Jay i love your song price tag it's my favorite song and i can't stop singing it your a great girl and you've got an amazing voice. xxx

  • Jessie J

    Saturday, 26 March 2011 09:26

    thanks fans love you all
    : )

  • john kinght

    Sunday, 20 March 2011 19:58

    that your best song ever (price tag)

  • mizi

    Thursday, 17 March 2011 18:40

    i love jessie j and all her songs including price tags and do it like a dude. i love u and would love to meet you.

  • dave

    Monday, 14 March 2011 21:41

    don't get me wrong, but who cares what you think hater!

What do you think about "Jessie J - Price Tag"

(Required) denotes a required field

Please leave
Maximum 400 characters