Taylor Swift News

Wednesday, 20th August 2014

Tuesday, 19th August 2014

Monday, 18th August 2014

Friday, 15th August 2014

Monday, 14th July 2014

Thursday, 10th July 2014

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

Wednesday, 18th June 2014

Tuesday, 17th June 2014

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

Friday, 16th May 2014

Tuesday, 6th May 2014

Monday, 28th April 2014

Thursday, 24th April 2014

Thursday, 17th April 2014

Wednesday, 2nd April 2014

Wednesday, 19th March 2014

Monday, 17th March 2014

Sunday, 16th March 2014

Friday, 14th March 2014

Tuesday, 11th March 2014

Tuesday, 4th March 2014

Friday, 28th February 2014

Thursday, 20th February 2014

Wednesday, 19th February 2014

Latest Taylor Swift Pictures & Videos