Taylor Swift News

Thursday, 29th January 2015

Monday, 26th January 2015

Friday, 23rd January 2015

Wednesday, 21st January 2015

Tuesday, 20th January 2015

Monday, 19th January 2015

Friday, 16th January 2015

Wednesday, 14th January 2015

Tuesday, 13th January 2015

Thursday, 8th January 2015

Wednesday, 31st December 2014

Friday, 26th December 2014

Wednesday, 17th December 2014

Tuesday, 16th December 2014

Thursday, 11th December 2014

Wednesday, 10th December 2014

Tuesday, 9th December 2014

Monday, 8th December 2014

Sunday, 7th December 2014

Wednesday, 3rd December 2014

Tuesday, 2nd December 2014

Friday, 28th November 2014

Thursday, 27th November 2014

Wednesday, 26th November 2014

Friday, 21st November 2014

Thursday, 20th November 2014

Latest Taylor Swift Pictures & Videos