Kanye West Confirms Title Of New Album 'Yeezus' As Kim Kardashian Posts Artwork

20 May 2013, 10:23

The 'Jesus Walks' star also performed new songs during his set on Saturday Night Live.

Kanye West has unveiled the title of his new album 'Yeezus' following his recent performance on Saturday Night Live.

The 'Otis' rapper's girlfriend Kim Kardashian also posted an image of the artwork which will accompany the record and confirmed the 18th June release.

"#Yeezus #RedYeezy's #SNL #Tonight #NewSlaves #YeezySeason #Donda #June18," she wrote to coincide with the rapper's TV appearance.

The announcement also came the day after Kanye premiered new song 'New Slaves' via projection on buildings around the world.

Check out the artwork to Kanye's new album 'Yeezus' below:


He gave a performance of the track as well as fellow new tune 'Black Skinhead' on Saturday Night Live.

Meanwhile, the star was recently filmed going on a huge rant during a performance in New York singling out the press and his "celebrity" status.

Oscars In Memoriam Fail

The Oscars Made A Shocking Mistake With Their 'In Memoriam' Section & People Aren't Happy

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shape Of You (Remix) artwork
  2. 2
    Something Just Like This artwork
  3. 3
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  4. 4
    Shape Of You (Jack Wins Remix) artwork
  5. 5
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  6. 6
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  7. 7
    It Ain't Me artwork
  8. 8
    Be The One artwork
  9. 9
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  10. 10
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40