Justin Bieber News

Thursday, 17th July 2014

Friday, 11th July 2014

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

Monday, 23rd June 2014

Wednesday, 18th June 2014

Tuesday, 17th June 2014

Sunday, 15th June 2014

Thursday, 12th June 2014

Friday, 6th June 2014

Friday, 30th May 2014

Monday, 26th May 2014

Thursday, 22nd May 2014

Tuesday, 20th May 2014

Thursday, 15th May 2014

Tuesday, 13th May 2014

Monday, 28th April 2014

Thursday, 17th April 2014

Monday, 14th April 2014

Thursday, 10th April 2014

Wednesday, 9th April 2014

Thursday, 3rd April 2014

Wednesday, 2nd April 2014

Monday, 31st March 2014

Monday, 24th March 2014

Tuesday, 18th March 2014

Tuesday, 11th March 2014

Latest Justin Bieber Pictures & Videos