David Guetta Collaborates With Jessie J And Chris Brown

Jessie J and Chris Brown are just two of the big names in pop to feature on the new album by David Guetta.

'Nothing But The Beat' will be released on 28th August and will feature collaborations with the chart-toppers along with the likes of Taio Cruz, Nicki Minaj, Dev and Will.i.am.

The full tracklisting is as follows…

Disc 1
Where Them Girls At (featuring Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida)
Little Bad Girl (featuring Taio Cruz & Ludacris)
Turn Me On (featuring Nicki Minaj)
Sweat (Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta)
Without U (featuring Usher)
Nothing Really Matters (featuring will.i.am)
I Can Only Imagine (featuring Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
Crank It Up (featuring Akon)
I Just Wanna F*ck (featuring Timbaland & Dev)
Night Of Your Life (featuring Jennifer Hudson)
Repeat (featuring Jessie J)
Titanium (featuring Sia)

Disc 2
The Alphabet
Lunar (David Guetta & Afrojack)
Sunshine (David Guetta & Avicii)
Little Bad Girl (Instrumental Version)
Metro Music
Toy Story
The Future

Celeb phobias revealed

17 Celebrity Fears That'll Totally Make You Feel Better About Your Own Slightly Strange Phobias

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

David Guetta Music

See more David Guetta Music