Eliza Doolittle Confirms New Album 'In Your Hands' For October Release

15 August 2013, 14:45

The 'Pack Up' singer will return with her second album in two months time.

Eliza Doolittle has officially announced her new album 'In Your Hands' for release in October.

The 'Skinny Genes' star will release her second studio record on 14th October fresh from a successful string of singles over 2013 so far.

Eliza Doolittle's new album features 13 tracks including single 'Big When I Was Little', and follows her huge team up with Disclosure on 'You & Me'.

The UK singer-songwriter is also set to join Rizzle Kicks at iTunes Festival 2013 next month (5th September) at the Camden Roundhouse in London.

Check out a picture of Eliza Doolittle's new album cover below:

Check out the official track listing for Eliza Doolittle's new album 'In Your Hands' below:

  1. 'Waste Of Time'
  2. 'Back Packing'
  3. 'Hush'
  4. 'Let It Rain'
  5. 'No Man Can'
  6. 'Walking On Water'
  7. 'In Your Hands'
  8. 'Checkmate'
  9. 'Team Player'
  10. 'Make Up Sex'
  11. 'Don't Call It Love'
  12. 'Big When I Was Little'
  13. 'Euston Rd'
This week's Big Top 40 has just finished. Check back soon to see the latest chart!
Visit the site