Ed Sheeran News

Thursday, 26th February 2015

Wednesday, 25th February 2015

Tuesday, 24th February 2015

Tuesday, 17th February 2015

Monday, 16th February 2015

Friday, 13th February 2015

Thursday, 12th February 2015

Thursday, 5th February 2015

Wednesday, 4th February 2015

Tuesday, 3rd February 2015

Friday, 30th January 2015

Tuesday, 27th January 2015

Monday, 26th January 2015

Monday, 19th January 2015

Thursday, 15th January 2015

Wednesday, 14th January 2015

Tuesday, 13th January 2015

Thursday, 8th January 2015

Wednesday, 7th January 2015