Billie Eilish 'Happier Than Ever' Album Release Date, Track List And All The Details You Need

29 April 2021, 17:05 | Updated: 29 April 2021, 17:46

Everything we know about Billie Eilish's second album
Everything we know about Billie Eilish's second album. Picture: Press Release
Capital FM

By Capital FM

Billie Eilish has finished her second album and she is dropping 'Happier Than Ever' on July 30, but what's on the track list and when is Billie hitting us with new music?

Billie Eilish has officially announced her second album 'Happier Than Ever' is finished and she will be releasing it in summer 2021.

Finally giving us all what we've been waiting for, Billie has announced a 30 July release date and called it her favourite thing she's ever created – and she's already shared the track list!

Inside Justin Bieber And Billie Eilish’s Friendship: How They Met & All The Times They've Supported Each Other

The 19-year-old and her brother spent the majority of quarantine making new music together, with Finneas saying they hope to make something they can play live.

So, here’s everything we know so far about Billie Eilish’s new album, from its release date and new single to album title and track list...

Does Billie Eilish's new album have a release date?

Billie Eilish "Where Do We Go?" world tour kicked off in Miami before it was postponed
Billie Eilish "Where Do We Go?" world tour kicked off in Miami before it was postponed. Picture: Getty

Billie's second album 'Happier Than Ever' will drop on July 30 2021.

Her first single 'Your Power' from the record dropped on 29 April.

Her newly-dyed blonde hair which she unveiled in March signified the start of her new era and we are more than ready.

She has also been teasing angels and a somewhat lighter aesthetic from what people are used to – but apart from that most remains a mystery!

Billie dropped her first album in March 2019, following on from the August 2017 release of her debut EP 'Don't Smile At Me'.

Is there a track list for Billie Eilish's new album 'Happier Than Ever'?

The track list for Billie Eilish's new album 'Happier Than Ever' is finally available:

  • 'Getting Older'
  • 'I Didn’t Change My Number'
  • 'Billie Bossa Nova'
  • 'my future'
  • 'Oxytocin'
  • 'Lost Cause'
  • 'Halley’s Comet'
  • 'Not My Responsibility'
  • 'OverHeated'
  • 'Everybody Dies'
  • 'Your Power'
  • 'NDA'
  • 'Therefore I Am'
  • 'Happier Than Ever'
  • 'Male Fantasy'

What can we expect from Billie Eilish's album 'Happier Than Ever'?

Billie's brother Finneas told Vulture at the start of 2020 creations for the next album will be a similar process to how they made the star’s first studio EP.

He told Vulture: “We've started working on the new album, and I think the best thing we can do is stay out of our own way.

“The first album was pretty pure in its intention. We didn't set out to write a darling album. Our only target was to make an album that we liked, to play live. I think that's all we're gonna do for the second.”

You already know it's gonna be a smash!

> Here Are All The Ways You Can Listen To Capital