Doncaster Re-Elects Labour Mayor

5 May 2017, 03:31 | Updated: 5 May 2017, 03:37

Doncaster Mayor Ros Jones

Labour candidate Ros Jones has been re elected as Doncaster Mayor.

She was elected with 50.29% of the vote. 

Here's the full breakdown of the votes cast. 



George Jabbour Conservative 13,575
Ros Jones Labour 36,631
Eddie Todd   5,344
Brian Whitmore UKIP 7,764
Chris Whitwood The Yorkshire Party  3,235
Steve Williams  Trade Unionist and Social Coalition 1,531