Will.i.am - DJ Set (Live At The Summertime Ball 2016)

13 June 2016, 08:24

He's one of the world's biggest performers, and Will.i.am raised the roof as he showcased some massive hits in his UNREAL DJ set.

Will.i.am is a man of many talents - not only is he a singer-songwriter and producer and entrepreneur/inventor, he also put on a pretty kick-ass DJ set to get the crowds partying at Capital's Summertime Ball with Vodafone! 

Will's set consisted of a mix of live vocals with a DJ set, and combined some of his biggest hits to really kick off the summer in style - and this man is pretty epic to see in action! 

With an impressive solo career under his belt as well as a whole host of hits as part of the Black Eyed Peas, Will's definitely a world class performer - and you can relive his amazing set at Capital's Summertime Ball with Vodafone by clicking play on the video above. 

Will.i.am - Summertime Ball 2016 Setlist

  • 'This Is Love'
  • 'It's My Birthday' 
  • 'Feeling Myself'
  • 'I Got A Feeling'
  • 'Scream & Shout'
  • 'Boom Boom Pow'
  • 'Boys & Girls'