Pharrell's New Daft Punk Collaboration 'Gust Of Wind' Posted Online – Listen

26 February 2014, 11:21 | Updated: 26 February 2014, 11:25

Daft Punk at the Grammy Awards 2014

The track makes its way onto the Internet following the star's album stream.

Pharrell's new collaboration with Daft Punk, 'Gust Of Wind', has been posted online today.  

The track has emerged after Pharrell streamed his new album online this week via iTunes Radio.

Unfortunately, the new album stream is only available to US and Australian iTunes users here, but UK fans will get their hands on the record this Monday (3rd March).

Many fans are already picking out the track as one of their key favourites, on a record that includes team-ups with Justin Timberlake and Miley Cyrus.

The full track listing for the album is as follows: 

  • 'Marilyn Monroe'
  • 'Brand New' Feat. Justin Timberlake
  • 'Hunter'
  • 'Gush'
  • 'Happy'
  • 'Come Get It Babe' Feat. Miley Cyrus
  • 'Gust Of Wind' Feat. Daft Punk
  • 'Lost Queen'
  • 'Freq'
  • 'I Know Who You Are' Feat Alicia Keys
  • 'It Girl'

Meanwhile, Pharrell has been announced as one of the performers added to the line-up for this year's T In The Park Festival.

You may also like…

> QUIZ: How Well Do You Know Pharrell Williams