Pharrell New Album 'G I R L' Features Miley Cyrus, Justin Timberlake And Daft Punk

21 February 2014, 14:09

The 'Get Lucky' man has recruited an a-list team of collaborators for his new record.

Pharrell's upcoming new album 'G I R L' will feature collaborations with the likes of Justin Timberlake, Daft Punk, Alicia Keys and Miley Cyrus.

The US star recently announced the title and shared the cover artwork for the record and now fans have further insight into the tracks themselves.

The news comes shortly after Pharrell closed out this year's BRIT Awards – performing with Nile Rodgers at London's O2 Arena.

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

  • 'Marilyn Monroe'
  • 'Brand New' Feat. Justin Timberlake
  • 'Hunter'
  • 'Gush'
  • 'Happy'
  • 'Come Get It Babe' Feat. Miley Cyrus
  • 'Gust Of Wind' Feat. Daft Punk
  • 'Lost Queen'
  • 'Freq'
  • 'I Know Who You Are' Feat Alicia Keys
  • 'It Girl'

Pharrell Williams releases new album 'G I R L' on 3rd March.

You may also like...

> One Direction Tease Pharrell Collaboration For New Album

Alex and Chyna

We're Not Buying The Rumours That Love Island's Chyna & Alex Are Dating & Here's Why

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!