Drake Announces New Album 'Nothing Was The Same' Tracklisting

5 September 2013, 15:24

The 'Take Care' star reveals the songs which will feature on his latest record, including a Jay-Z collaboration.

Drake has announced the tracklisting for his new album 'Nothing Was The Same'.

The 'Moment 4 Life' star's record will include recent singles such as 'Started Form The Bottom' as well as a collaboration with Jay-Z

Other songs which have made the final cut include 'From Time', 'Wu-Tang Forever' and opener 'Tuscan Leather'.

It's also recently been claimed that Drake is set to feature on Justin Timberlake's new album 'The 20/20 Experience 2 Of 2'. 

Check out the tracklisting for Drake's new album 'Nothing Was The Same' below:

  • 'Tuscan Leather'
  • 'Furthest Thing'
  • 'Started From The Bottom'
  • 'Wu-Tang Forever'
  • 'Own It'
  • 'Worst Behaviour'
  • 'From Time'
  • 'Hold On, We're Going Home'
  • 'Connect'
  • 'The Language'
  • '305 To My City' Feat. Detail'
  • 'Too Much'
  • 'Pound Cake' Feat. Jay Z / Paris Morton Music 2

The star is currently riding high in the Vodafone Big Top 40 charts with his latest single 'Hold On, We're Going Home'.

'Nothing Was The Same' will be released on 23rd September.

Drake Music

See more Drake Music

One Dance artwork
One Dance
Drake feat. Wizkid & Kyla