Will.i.am Streams His New Album '#Willpower' Online - Audio

16 April 2013, 11:15

Get your first listen to all of the songs featured on the Black Eyed Peas rapper's latest offering.

Will.i.am has given fans the chance to listen to every track from his upcoming album ahead of its official release.

The 'This Is Love' rapper has uploaded the full 18-song track listing to YouTube for '#willpower', his fourth solo album which is due out next week.

Will.i.am unveiled the official album artwork for '#willpower' last week shortly after revealing the record's full track listing.

The album has been delayed a number of times after songs were leaked online following the theft of will.i.am's car, causing The Voice UK judge to record some new material for the record.

Will.i.am teams up with stars including Britney Spears, Justin Bieber, Nicole Scherzinger and Chris Brown on the album, which follows his 2007 solo effort 'Songs About Girls'.

Check out the official artwork for '#willpower' below:

Will.i.am is set to release '#willpower' on 22nd April.

Check out the full songs from '#willpower' below (Warning: explicit language):

1. 'Good Morning'

2. 'Hello'

3. 'This Is Love' feat. Eva Simons

4. 'Scream & Shout' feat. Britney Spears

5. 'Let's Go' feat. Chris Brown

6. 'Gettin' Dumb' feat. Apl.de.ap & 2NE1

7. 'Geekin''

8. 'Freshy' feat. Juicy J

9. '#ThatPower' feat. Justin Bieber

10. 'Great Times Are Coming' 

11. 'The World Is Crazy' feat. Dante Santiago

12. 'Fall Down' feat. Miley Cyrus

13. 'Love Bullets' feat. Skylar Grey

14. 'Far Away From Home' feat. Nicole Scherzinger

15. 'Ghetto Ghetto' feat. Baby Kaely

16. 'Reach For The Stars'

17. 'Smile Mona Lisa'

18. 'Bang Bang'