Usher Announces New Album 'Looking 4 Myself' Tracklisting And Artwork

3 May 2012, 14:16

The 'Climax' star confirms that the album will feature collaborations with Luke Steele and Rick Ross.

Usher has announced the tracklisting for his new album 'Looking 4 Myself'.

The album will be available to buy in standard and deluxe editions when it is release on 10th June.

The standard edition will feature 14 tracks, including Usher's first single 'Climax' and current release 'Scream'. The album will also include collaborations with Rick Rosse and Empire Of The Sun's Luke Steele'.

The deluxe edition will also feature those 14 songs along with four additional tracks: 'I.F.U.', 'Say The Words', '2nd Round' and 'Hot Thing'.

Usher was recently ranked as one of the biggest-selling artists in America history, having sold over 43 million albums worldwide.

Meanwhile, Usher is among the eleven acts confirmed to perform at Capital FM's Summertime Ball in London on 9th June.

The tracklisting for 'Looking 4 Myself' is:

'Can't Stop Won't Stop'
'I Care For U'
'Show Me'
'Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)'
'Twisted (feat. Pharrell)'
'What Happened To U'
'Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)'
'Lessons For The Lover'
'Sins Of My Father'

Usher- Looking 4 Myself