The Script Confirm New Album '#3' Album Tracklisting And Official Artwork

9 August 2012, 13:54 | Updated: 9 August 2012, 14:17

The 'Hall Of Fame' trio have announced brand new details about their third studio offering.

The Script have unveiled the full track listing for their brand new album '#3' as well as the record's official artwork.

The three-piece Irish band are set to release their third studio offering next month, led by the record's first single 'Hall Of Fame', which features singer Danny O'Donoghue's fellow coach on The Voice UK,

The song received its first play on Capital last month and was hailed by fans as "inspiring" and "a big hit", with Danny describing the track as a "classic duet" that he is keen to perform live with the US rapper at some point soon.

The Script's new album '#3' boasts twelve tracks on the standard release, with several extras featured on the iTunes version including the original version of 'Hall Of Fame' without and four live performances from the band's concert at The Aviva Stadium in Dublin, Ireland. 

Check out the album artwork for The Script's new album '#3' below:

The Script will release new single 'Hall Of Fame' featuring on 2nd September and will follow this up with new album '#3' on 10th September.

Check out the full track listing for The Script's new album '#3' below:

  1. 'Good Ol' Days'
  2. 'Six Degrees Of Separation'
  3. 'Hall Of Fame' Featuring
  4. 'If You Could See Me Now'
  5. 'Glowing'
  6. 'Give The Love Around'
  7. 'Broken Arrow'
  8. 'Kaleidoscope'
  9. 'No Words'
  10. 'Millionaires'
  11. 'Moon Boots'
  12. 'Hurricanes'
  13. 'Hall Of Fame' (Original Version)
  14. 'Breakeven' (Live At The Aviva Stadium, Dublin)
  15. 'The Man Who Can't Be Moved' (Live At The Aviva Stadium, Dublin)
  16. 'Talk You Down' (Live At The Aviva Stadium, Dublin)
  17. 'For The First Time' (Live At The Aviva Stadium, Dublin)
  18. The Making Of '#3' (Video)