Jonas Brothers Fan Uncovers What 'WHAT A MAN GOTTA DO' Sounds Like Using Cryptic Clues

14 January 2020, 11:33

Fans believe they know what Jonas Brothers' new song sounds like
Fans believe they know what Jonas Brothers' new song sounds like. Picture: PA Images (R); Twitter (L)

After Jonas Brothers shared several mysterious posts to their Instagram Story, fans think they've worked out what it sounds like.

Jonas Brothers are set to release their latest single, 'WHAT A MAN GOTTA DO' on Friday, 17 January, but it looks like we may have already heard it.

The group - who recently replicated one of Kim Kardashian's iconic scenes from KUWTK - have been posting random videos to their Instagram Stories, which have got fans doing their best detective work.

> WATCH: Jonas Brothers Cover Shawn Mendes & Miley Cyrus In Finish The Lyric

Sharing them with their millions of followers, the videos include Joe Jonas dropping a chair as Kevin claps sarcastically, before humming as he uses a vending machine, and Nick Jonas strumming a guitar.

One fan - who's named as Angelina on Twitter - believes she's managed to work out what 'WHAT A MAN GOTTA DO' roughly sounds like, after she mashed the three videos together.

Jonatics were sent into a frenzy after Nick Jonas liked the post on Twitter, leading some to believe that the 'Cool' band's next song will sound like that.

Joe, Kevin and Nick have been teasing the release of 'WHAT A MAN GOTTA DO' for some time on social media, starting with them posting the eye emoji, each.

They then confirmed the song title via a scratch card on Spotify, along with the track's artwork.

Jonas Brothers set to release their new single 'WHAT A MAN GOTTA DO'
Jonas Brothers set to release their new single 'WHAT A MAN GOTTA DO'. Picture: Twitter

> Grab Our App For The Latest Jonas Brothers News And Gossip

After their six year split, Jonas Brothers reformed in 2019, with their comeback anthem 'Sucker', before they released their fifth studio album, 'Happiness Begins', which also included the single 'Only Human'.

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Blinding Lights artwork
  2. 2
    Dance Monkey artwork
  3. 3
    Don't Start Now artwork
  4. 4
    Own It artwork
  5. 5
    Before You Go artwork
  6. 6
    Yummy artwork
  7. 7
    Adore You artwork
  8. 8
    Pump It Up artwork
  9. 9
    Lose Control artwork
  10. 10
    Memories artwork
  11. 11
    Better Half Of Me artwork
  12. 12
    You Should Be Sad artwork
  13. 13
    My Oh My artwork
  14. 14
    Someone You Loved (ID9 Remix) artwork
  15. 15
    Lessons artwork
  16. 16
    Beautiful People artwork
  17. 17
    This Is Real artwork
  18. 18
    Roxanne artwork
  19. 19
    Higher Love artwork
  20. 20
    Everything I Wanted artwork
  21. 21
    Ride It artwork
  22. 22
    South of The Border artwork
  23. 23
    Senorita artwork
  24. 24
    Bruises artwork
  25. 25
    We Got Love artwork
  26. 26
    Lose You To Love Me artwork
  27. 27
    Watermelon Sugar artwork
  28. 28
    Circles artwork
  29. 29
    Falling artwork
  30. 30
    Don't Rush artwork
  31. 31
    Hot Girl Bummer artwork
  32. 32
    Rare artwork
  33. 33
    Take Me Back To London artwork
  34. 34
  35. 35
  36. 36
  37. 37
    Turn Me On feat. Vula artwork
  38. 38
    The Last Time artwork
  39. 39
  40. 40
    Hold Me While You Wait artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
Visit the site