Jonas Brothers Hilariously Recreate Kim Kardashian's "Don't Be F***ing Rude" Scene

14 January 2020, 07:32

Kim Kardashian reacted to the 'Sucker' band's award-worthy rendition of a scene from Keeping Up With the Kardashians.

Just days before they drop their next single, 'WHAT A MAN GOTTA DO', Jonas Brothers filmed their own rendition of an iconic scene from the second season of Keeping Up With the Kardashians.

Obviously envious of the likes of Margot Robbie and Brad Pitt after their Academy Award nominations, Joe Jonas shared the clip to his 12.7 million Instagram followers, with the caption "Don't be Rude!"

> Jonas Brothers Played Lizzo Before A Show & The Crowd Went Absolutely Wild

In the clip, Joe can be seen storming into the room, à la Kim Kardashian as he pelts Nick Jonas, who can be seen playing Khloé, as Joe screams "don't be f***ing rude!"

This is an uncanny replication of the 2008 scene in Keeping Up With the Kardashians where Kim repeatedly hit her sister with her handbag, whilst shouting "I swear to god, don't be f***ing rude... I'll f***ing hurt you. Don't do that."

The original stars of the clip - Kim and Khloé - both saw the Jonas Brothers' rendition, and were quick to respond. Kim wrote "OMGGGG I love you guys!!!!!" whilst Khloé jokingly replied "I couldn’t love you guys any more!! Killed it!"

Some more of the 'Cool' singers' friends spotted the clip and responded, including Hailey Bieber, Diplo and Priyanka Chopra.

Meanwhile, the band recently announced a new single - having previously teased their fans on social media, with Joe, Nick and Kevin all posting eye emoji. Then then confirmed their latest single 'WHAT A MAN GOTTA DO' will be released on Friday, 17 January.

Jonas Brothers release new single 'WHAT A MAN GOTTA DO'
Jonas Brothers release new single 'WHAT A MAN GOTTA DO'. Picture: Twitter

Fans believe they've managed to work out what the song sounds like, after the three Jonas Brothers shared three Instagram Stories, all including sound effects - such as a chair falling down, and a vending machine - which some have pieced together to make a song.

> Grab Our App For The Latest Jonas Brothers News And Gossip

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Blinding Lights artwork
  2. 2
    Dance Monkey artwork
  3. 3
    Don't Start Now artwork
  4. 4
    Own It artwork
  5. 5
    Before You Go artwork
  6. 6
    Yummy artwork
  7. 7
    Adore You artwork
  8. 8
    Pump It Up artwork
  9. 9
    Lose Control artwork
  10. 10
    Memories artwork
  11. 11
    Better Half Of Me artwork
  12. 12
    You Should Be Sad artwork
  13. 13
    My Oh My artwork
  14. 14
    Someone You Loved (ID9 Remix) artwork
  15. 15
    Lessons artwork
  16. 16
    Beautiful People artwork
  17. 17
    This Is Real artwork
  18. 18
    Roxanne artwork
  19. 19
    Higher Love artwork
  20. 20
    Everything I Wanted artwork
  21. 21
    Ride It artwork
  22. 22
    South of The Border artwork
  23. 23
    Senorita artwork
  24. 24
    Bruises artwork
  25. 25
    We Got Love artwork
  26. 26
    Lose You To Love Me artwork
  27. 27
    Watermelon Sugar artwork
  28. 28
    Circles artwork
  29. 29
    Falling artwork
  30. 30
    Don't Rush artwork
  31. 31
    Hot Girl Bummer artwork
  32. 32
    Rare artwork
  33. 33
    Take Me Back To London artwork
  34. 34
  35. 35
  36. 36
  37. 37
    Turn Me On feat. Vula artwork
  38. 38
    The Last Time artwork
  39. 39
  40. 40
    Hold Me While You Wait artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
Visit the site