Leona Lewis Reveals Tracklisting For New Album 'Glassheart'

10 September 2012, 16:15 | Updated: 10 September 2012, 16:31

The 'Trouble' singer has offered a fans an insight into the twelve tracks which will feature on her latest record.

Leona Lewis has released the official tracklisting for her new album 'Glassheart'.

The 'Bleeding Love' singer took to her Twitter account to post a picture of a handwritten list of the tracks and said she can't wait for her fans to hear the songs.

Included on the album is her latest release 'Trouble' and she is believed to have collaborated wit the likes of One Republic man Ryan Tedder, Emeli Sande and Calvin Harris on tracks for the album.

The former X Factor champion recently revealed that she raps on the record and joked that she could rival Nicki Minaj.

Leona recently returned to The X Factor to help fill in as a guest judge on the latest series of the music reality show.

The tracklisting for Leona Lewis' new album 'Glassheart' is as follows:

  • 1. 'Trouble'
  • 2. 'Unlove Me'
  • 3. 'Love Bird'
  • 4. 'Come Alive'
  • 5. 'Fireflies'
  • 6. 'I to You'
  • 7. 'Shake You Up'
  • 8. 'Stop the Clocks'
  • 9. 'Favourite Scar'
  • 10. 'When It Hurts'
  • 11. 'Glassheart'
  • 12. 'Fingerprint'

Leona Lewis new single 'Trouble' is released on 5th October with album 'Glassheart' following on the 15th.