John Newman Unveils New Album 'Tribute' Sampler – Video

23 September 2013, 13:48

The 'Love Me Again' singer gives fans a taste of what to expect on his debut album release.

John Newman has unveiled an album sampler for his forthcoming record 'Tribute'.

The 'Cheating' singer has given fans the chance to hear a short clip of each of the songs which will feature on the album – including Vodafone Big Top 40 smash 'Love Me Again'.

John was also recently confirmed to be appearing on the soundtrack to the upcoming sports game FIFA 14.

Listen to the album sampler for 'Tribute' by John Newman below: 

Check out the full tracklisting to 'Tribute' below:

  1. 'Tribute'
  2. 'Love Me Again'
  3. 'Losing Sleep'
  4. 'Easy'
  5. 'Try'
  6. 'Out Of My Head'
  7. 'Cheating'
  8. 'Running'
  9. 'Gold Dust'
  10. 'Goodnight Goodbye'
  11. 'All I Need Is You'

John will release new single 'Cheating' on 6th October with the album 'Tribute' following on 14th October.

The singer will also head out on his UK tour from 3rd October – kicking things off at the Victoria Hall in Settle.

John Newman Music

See more John Newman Music

If You Really Love Me (How Will I Know) artwork
If You Really Love Me (How Will I Know)
David Guetta x MistaJam x John Newman