Conor Maynard Confirms Rita Ora And Ne-Yo For New Album 'Contrast'

18 June 2012, 11:48 | Updated: 18 June 2012, 13:45

The 'Can't Say No' star has teamed up with the 'R.I.P.' star on a song from his first album.

Conor Maynard has announced that both Ne-Yo and Rita Ora feature on tracks from his upcoming debut album 'Contrast'.

The 'Can't Say No' singer-songwriter previously promised fans he had some "cool collaborations" lined up for the record, which he worked on recently in America alongside producers including Pharrell Williams and the Invisible Men.

Ne-Yo features on Conor's track 'Turn Around', which the 'Let's Go' singer also co-wrote, while 'R.I.P.' star Rita Ora also features on the song 'Better Than You'.

In addition, The Neptunes' Pharrell produced and co-write the songs 'Glass Girl' and 'Lift Off' from Conor's studio debut.

Earlier this month Conor announced that 'Vegas Girl' would serve as the follow-up to his debut single 'Can't Say No', and is due out on 23rd July.

View the album artwork for Conor's debut record 'Contrast' below:

Conor Mayanrd will kick off a summer tour at the Liverpool O2 Academy on26th July, followed by the release of his album 'Contrast' on 30th July.

View the full track listing for Conor Maynard's debut album 'Contrast' below:

1. Animal
2. Turn Around (feat. Ne-Yo)
3. Vegas Girl
4. Can't Say No
5. Lift Off
6. Mary Go Round
7. Take Off
8. Better Than You (feat. Rita Ora)
9. Another One
10. Pictures
11.Glass Girl
12. Just In Case

View full highlights of Conor Maynard's performance of 'Can't Say No' at the Capital FM Summertime Ball 2012 this month below: